Call Us Today! (703) 819-7172

Proudly serving Aldie, VA and the surrounding area since 1991

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/23/2019 | Author: John W.

Comments: Gary Golman and REO-ServicePro, Inc are incredible! We needed work done quickly to comply with a housing inspection prior to sale of our home and Gary and his team were responsive, thorough, and timely. Gary completed the work ahead of schedule and on-budget. I was impressed that Gary replied within an hour to my initial request for an estimate and then came to our house that same afternoon. He quickly - and accurately - assessed what needed to be done, took thorough measurements, and sent us a detailed estimate within 24 hours. His team got to work within days and Gary was personally involved with daily oversight as well as some of the work. Professional, courteous and efficient do not fully describe how satisfied we were with the work done by REO-ServicePro and Gary Golman. We highly recommend him for any renovation, reconstruction, or new addition for any home. A++++

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Loretta D.

Comments: If I could give this company 10 stars for customer service, I would. Gary responded promptly to all my questions, anticipated my needs, and covered every aspect of the repair project with professionalism. His workmen showed up as promised and completed the work with excellence. Gary went above and beyond the repair work to help us with our problem. This was a very big job and they handled it beautifully!

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Sean F.

Comments: Had to take care of some items to sell my house: 1) Paint the soffit and fascia of the house 2) Caulk/seal multiple spots on the outside of the house (including AC line) 3) Repair/replace damaged/rotted wood around outside of two windows 4) Repair some loose shingles on the roof Gary was very responsive and came out to my house within a couple days of me requesting a quote. I got a very fair price and the work done was good. My windows had crown molding on the outside of them, which REO ServicePro replicated and replaced. The guys that came out were personable and got things done in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely call them again if I need anything else done.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Very responsive. Very professional. He did what he said he would do. I will use them again.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: Janice W.

Comments: They installed a backsplash in my kitchen. Always arrived on time. Were able to solve minor problems that were not apparent when estimated. I found their workmanship excellent and their prices fair. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: Justin F.

Comments: Very professional, courteous, and prompt. They did a great job refinishing our doors. We' ll definitely use them again.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Anand K.

Comments: I would highly recommend them. I spoke to Gary and told him I had a list of things that the inspector found wrong with the house, and he created the punch list, and did all the repairs. I was extremely happy with his professionalism, response, and courtesy. He knew I was in a time crunch, and made it so that everything was done on time and on point. I would definitely recommend him to others, and I will certainly use him in my new house.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 2705134809 (Class A Contractor)
  • License ID: 2705134809 (Home Improvement Contracting (HIC))
  • License ID: 2705134809 (Commercial Improvement Contracting (CIC))
  • National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI)